The Ust-Luga Oil Joint Stock Co.
źIncreasing the capacity of liquid cargo complex in the Ust Luga Commercial Port╗
The LSR. Reinforced Concrete Joint Stock Co.
źDevelopment of new reinforced concrete production facilities for producing concrete products in the Leningrad Region╗
The Rosterminalugol Joint Stock Co.
"Increasing the capacity of coal terminal in the Ust Luga Commercial Port"

1.Description of the training
The training is a seminar of working groups. It is destined for executives and managers of medium-sized enterprises. The interactive learning is used at the seminars. The students acquire practical skills of describing a substantial part of the business project, marketing strategy development, financial planning. One of the seminar objectives is to create an atmosphere of communication between its members. It helps develop new business ideas and further cooperation between the seminar participants.
2. Purpose
The participants are demonstrated the detailed design technology of pre-investment researches.
3. Methodology
The training technique is designed as follows. Each participant takes an active part in developing a training project selected by the group. Before the training, all the participants are divided into groups consisting of 3-5 persons. Each group develops a project on the selected topic under the guidance of a trainer-instructor. The participants acquire practical skills of project presentations. The original work-book is used to maintain the training methodology. It can be used not only during the training, but after graduating for independent development of projects.
4. Who and when holds trainings.
The "Project Planning and Management" Training is held by the practicing consultants   of the “CBPM-Management Solutions” Ltd. Having regard to heavy workload of participants - managers of enterprises – the classes are usually held in the afternoon. The total duration of the training is 35 hours.
5. Results.
The training forms with the participants the notion of the organization as a system, in which the marketing, financial and organizational activities are closely related. The participants acquire  practical skills in project planning and presentation.
1.    Training Program:

  • Project Background.
    Description of the company, Project notion formation and evaluation.
  • Identification of project objectives. Formation of project goals and objectives.
    Goal-setting in the management system.
  • Branch analysis.
    Standard economic conditions of the branch. Branch characteristics.
  • Description of goods/services.
    Production line development. Description of goods/services.
  • Target Market.
    Analysis plan of the target market
  • Analysis of competition
    Factor analysis in comparison with competitors
  • Marketing and Sales Strategy.
    Five positions. Sales process and its results. Sales aids. Monthly budget for marketing. The volume of sales. Plan marketing and sales strategies
  • Production Plan.
    The production process. Equipment. Raw materials and supplies. Supply of raw materials. Organization of ready delivery. Order fulfillment and after-sales service. Financial control. Other matters of the company activity. Implementation timetable. Production plan.
  • Management and organizational structure.
    Labor motivation. Enterprise Management.
  • Development prospects and risks of the project.
    Development of the company. Risk assessment. Technology of investors. The  enterprise development plan.
  • Finance.
    Initial data for calculations. Sources of financing and investment use. Profit and loss account.     Cash Flows Report. Balance. Analysis of financial projections. The project sensitivity analysis.

Тел./Факс: +7 812 600-7113
ОАО «Усть-Луга Ойл»
«Увеличение производственной мощности комплекса наливных грузов в Морском торговом порту Усть - Луга»
AО «Ростерминалуголь»
«Увеличение пропускной способности угольного терминала в Морском торговом порту Усть-Луга»
ООО «Портэнерго»
«Реконструкция терминала по перегрузке сжиженных углеводородных газов и светлых нефтепродуктов»

Описание тренинга "Планирование и управление проектами"

  1. Описание тренинга
    Тренинг представляет собой семинар рабочих групп и рассчитан на руководителей и менеджеров средних предприятий. На семинаре рабочих групп через интерактивное обучение слушатели получают практические навыки описания содержательной части бизнес-проекта, разработки маркетинговой стратегии, финансового планирования. Одной из задач семинара является создание атмосферы общения между его участниками, что способствует появлению новых бизнес-идей и последующему сотрудничеству между его участниками.
  2. Цель
    Продемонстрировать участникам технологию детальной разработки проекта на стадии предынвестиционных изысканий.
  3. Методика
    Методика обучения построена таким образом, что каждый участник принимает активное участие в процессе разработки выбранного группой учебного проекта. Перед началом тренинга все участники делятся на группы по 3-5 человек. Каждая группа под руководством тренера-преподавателя разрабатывает проект по выбранной тематике. Участники получают практические навыки презентации проектов. Для методического поддержания тренинга используется оригинальная рабочая тетрадь, которая может быть использована не только в ходе обучения, но и по завершении для самостоятельной разработки проектов.
  4. Кто и когда проводит занятия
    Тренинг "Планирование и управление проектами" проводится практикующими консультантами компании "ЦБПУ - управленческие решения". Учитывая большую загруженность слушателей - менеджеров предприятий, занятия проводятся, как правило, во второй половине дня. Общая продолжительность тренинга составляет 35 часов.
  5. Результаты
    Тренинг формирует у слушателей представление об организации, как о системе, в которой тесно взаимосвязаны маркетинговые, финансовые и организационные аспекты деятельности. Участники получат практические навыки по планированию проектов и их презентации.
  6. Программа тренинга
    • Предыстория проекта
      Описание предприятия, формирование идеи проекта и её оценка
    • Определение целей проекта
      Формирование целей и задач проекта. Целеполагание в системе менеджмента.
    • Анализ отрасли
      Стандартные экономические условия отрасли. Характеристика отрасли
    • Описание продукции/услуг
      Разработка продукционных линий. Описание продукции/услуг
    • Целевой рынок
      План анализа целевого рынка
    • Анализ конкуренции
      Факторный анализ в сравнении с конкурентами
    • Стратегия маркетинга и продаж
      Пять положений. Процесс продаж и его результаты. Средства продаж. Помесячный бюджет по маркетингу. Объем сбыта. План стратегии маркетинга и продаж
    • План производства
      Процесс производства. Оборудование. Сырье и материалы. Поставки сырья. Организация поставок готовой продукции. Выполнение заказов и послепродажное обслуживание. Финансовый контроль. Прочие вопросы деятельности предприятия. Календарный план реализации проекта. План производства
    • Управление и организационная структура
      Мотивация труда. Управление предприятием
    • Перспективы развития и риски проекта
      Развитие предприятия. Оценка риска. Технология выхода инвесторов. План развития предприятия
    • Финансы
      Исходные данные для расчетов. Источники финансирования и использование инвестиций. Отчет о прибылях и убытках. Отчет о движении денежных средств. Баланс. Анализ финансовых прогнозов. Анализ чувствительности проекта.